Regional Coordinators

Please note that multidisciplinary membership is being established, please contact the relevant coordinator if you are interested.

  • Profile susan mcdonald

    Victoria

    Professor Sue McDonald

    Professor of Midwifery

    Mercy Hospital for Women and School of Nursing and Midwifery, Latrobe University

    Email: s.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au

  • Profile Yee Kong

    South Australia

    Professor Yee Khong

    Perinatal and Obstetric Pathologist

    Department of Histopathology Women’s and Children’s Hospital

    Email: yee.khong@adelaide.edu.au

  • jodie dodd

    South Australia

    Professor Jodie Dodd

    Obstetrician and Maternal Fetal Medicine Specialist

    Women’s and Children’s Hospital

    Email: jodie.dodd@adelaide.edu.au

  • Sujatha Thomas

    Northern Territory

    Dr Sujatha Thomas

    Specialist Obstetrician Gynaecologist

    Obstetrics & Gynaecology Royal, Darwin Hospital

    Email: sujatha.thomas@nt.gov.au

  • vicki flenady

    Queensland

    Associate Professor Vicki Flenady

    Perinatal Clinical Epidemiologist and Leader, Stillbirth research group

    Mater Research Institute - The University of Queensland
    Mater Health Services, Brisbane
    Email: vflenady@mmri.mater.org.au 

  • Profile alison kent

    Australian Capital Territory

    Professor Alison Kent

    Consultant Neonatologist

    The Australian National University Medical School and The Canberra Hospital
    Email: Alison.Kent@act.gov.au 

  • Billie Bradford

    New Zealand

    Ms Billie Bradford

    Midwife and Midwife Educator

    Victoria University of Wellington
    Email: billieetal@xtra.co.nz

  • Western Australia

    Sonya Criddle

    Coordinator Clinical Midwifery Specialist |Perinatal Loss Service

    King Edward Memorial Hospital
    Email: sonya.criddle@health.wa.gov.au